Contact uS.

ROfficers of the Association:


President: Brigadier (Retd) APMJ Naughten MBE ADC.


Chair: Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) P Macfarlane. 

Vice Chair: Mr A Shooter.

Honorary Secretary: Miss M Mulvey. 

Honorary Treasurer: Mr A de Villers.


Mr P Kelly.

Mr D Ball. 

Captain (Retd) J McNeish. 

Sir A Weldon.

Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) G Hyland.

Mr E Rooney.

Mr RW O'Sullivan.

Mr K Hyland.


If you wish to ask any questions about the Combined Irish Regiments Association or provide any feedback on this website, please write to the address below.  


Note: We do not hold personal details or Service Records for any men who served in either World War. Such queries should be better addressed via the UK National Archives or through the respective current day specific Regimental Associations.




Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print | Sitemap
© Combined Irish Regiments Association.